God Bless Your Black Heart de The Paper Chase

01. Said the Spider to the Fly
02. One Day He Went Out for Milk and Never Came Home
03. What I'd Be Without Me
04. The Sinking Ship The Grand Applause
05. Piggy's Had Too Much Wine
06. "Ready, Willing, Cain and Able"
07. "Now, We Just Slowly Circle the Draining Fish Bowl"
08. A War is Coming
09. Your Ankles to Your Earlobes
10. "Let's Be Bad, Henry, Let's Be Really Bad"
11. Now You're Gonna Get it
12. "Abby, You're Going to Burn For What You've Done to Me"
13. Your Pretty Little Head
14. Dying With Decent Music
Estilo: Indie/Experimental
País: USA
Año: 2004
Excelente disco, buena banda......solo bajalo, escuchalo y disfrutalo...

por: Coco-Lover

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario